.

 School Calendar For Pupils 2017/18  
 
 1st Term  
 Thursday 24th August  Year 13 Induction (AM)
 Wednesday 30th August  Year 14 Induction (AM) 
 Thursday 31st August  Year 12 Induction (AM) 
 Friday 1st September  Year 10 Induction (AM)
 Friday 1st September  Year 11 Induction (All Day)
 Monday 4th September  Years 8 & 14 Pupils Attend
 Tuesday 5th September  All Pupils Attend
 Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November inc  Mid-Term Break
 Friday 17th November  Staff Day - No School for Pupils
 Wednesday 20th December  Last Day of Term for Pupils
 
 2nd Term
 Thursday 4th January   Staff Day - No School for Pupils 
 Friday 5th January  All Pupils Attend School 
 Friday 9th February   Staff Day - No School for Pupils 
 Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February inc   Mid-Term Break 
 Monday 19th March   St Patrick's Day Holiday 
 Thursday 29th March  Staff Day - No School for Pupils
 Thursday 29th March - Friday 6th April inc  Easter Holidays
 
 3rd Term
 Monday 9th April  All Pupils Return to School
 Wednesday 18th April  Staff Day - No School for Pupils
 Monday 7th May  May Bank Holiday
 Monday 28th May  Staff Day - No School for Pupils
 Monday 25th June - Friday 29th June  End of Year Celebrations
 
 This information is correct at the date of publication. It may, however, be subject to later change.