.

Calendar 2021-22

Tuesday 10th August 2021

AS/A2 Results

Thursday 12th August 2021

GCSE Results Day

Year 13 Interviews

Thursday 19th August 2021

Staff Day (See attachments)

Friday 20th August 2021

Staff (Ethos) Day

Monday 23rd August 2021

Year 11 & 13 Induction Morning with Form Teachers

Tuesday 24th August 2021

Year 12 & 14 Induction Morning with Form Teachers

Wednesday 25th August 2021

Year 9 & 10 Induction Morning with Form Teachers

Thursday 26th August 2021

Year 8 Induction All Day with Senior Prefects

Friday 27th August 2021

Year 13 & 14 - Normal Timetable

Monday 30th August 2021

Bank Holiday

Tuesday 31st August 2021

Years 11-14 – Normal Timetable

Wednesday 1st September 2021

All students return

Wednesday 22nd September 2021

Staff Day

Monday 25th October-Friday 29th October 2021

Hallowe’en Midterm Break

Friday 12th and Monday 15th November 2021

Staff Days (GL)

Monday 20th December 2021

Staff Day

Tuesday 21st December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022 incl.

Christmas Holidays

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Staff Day

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Pupils return

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Open Day (Monday 24th day in lieu)

Friday 11th February 2022

Staff Day

Monday 14th February 2022-Friday 18th February 2022 incl.

Midterm Break

Thursday 17th March 2022

St. Patrick’s Day holiday

Friday 18th March 2022

Staff Day

Wednesday 13th April 2022

Staff Day

Thursday 14th April 2022- Friday 22nd April 2022 incl.

Easter Holidays

Monday 25th April 2022

Term 3 Begins

Monday 2nd May 2022

Bank Holiday

Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June 2022

Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Thursday 30th June 2022

Last Day of Term

Please note, these dates are subject to change.